| 2017 | Oilibya Maroc
FINISH OF THE OILYBIA RALLY
Oilibya Rally of Morocco 
Tuesday 10th of October : Finish of the Rally and Price Giving 
SS 5A – 43,91 road section – 179,5 km SS
SS 5B – 8,65 km SS
The Oilibya Rally of Morocco ends with a result that does not really reflect the race of Eugenio Amos navigated by Sébastien Delaunay and the Buggy 2WD. Indeed, if the 2WD crew finish in 16th position in 14h03’38, we will remember their very nice 3rd place in the second truncated stage and especially their 4th place at 4 ‘Al Attyah … For Eugenio Amos , this special will be marked with a white stone in his memories. “I did not take risks in this special stage,” said the young Italian, “I did not think we would be so close to the first but coming down from the Buggy 2WD, I asked Sebastien if he had an idea from where I lost the 4 minutes … “
Today, the 2WD crew finishes 8th in 1h50’26. “We arrived in the dunes around noon,” explains Eugenio, “the light was white and it was difficult to see the crests of the dunes … The rest were fast tracks, with jumps, and I like it, is really my favorite ground.
With each race, I feel a more comfortable driving the Buggy 2WD which is really a surprising, high-performance and reliable machine. I learned to brake with my left foot and I drive “clean” without putting the buggy across. Every night, I try to bring it back in good condition because I have a lot of respect for the car but also for the technical team that really works with passion.
With Seb and Team 2WD, we race 13000 km in two races and always in harmony … It is precious. “

| 2017 | Oilibya Maroc
Oilibya Rallye du Maroc
Mardi 10 octobre
Arrivée du Rallye
SS 5A : 43,91 liaison – 179,5 km SS
SS 5B : 8,65 km SS
Le Oilibya Rallye du Maroc se termine sur un résultat qui, sommes toutes, ne reflète pas vraiment la course d’Eugenio Amos navigué par Sébastien Delaunay et du Buggy 2WD. En effet, si l’équipage 2WD se classe en 16e position en 14h03’38, on se souviendra plutôt de leur très belle 3e place dans la seconde étape tronquée et surtout de leur 4e place à 4’ d’Al Attyah… Pour Eugenio Amos, cette spéciale sera marquée d’une pierre blanche dans ses souvenirs. « Je n’ai pas roulé en prenant des risques dans cette spéciale, commente le jeune Italien, je ne pensais pas que nous serions si proches des premiers mais en descendant du Buggy 2WD, j’ai demandé à Sébastien s’il avait une idée d’où j’avais perdu les 4 minutes… »
Aujourd’hui, l’équipage 2WD termine 8e en 1h50’26. « Nous sommes arrivés dans les dunes vers midi, explique Eugenio, la lumière était blanche et il était difficile de voir les crêtes des dunes… Le reste, c’était des pistes rapides, avec des sauts, et j’aime ça, c’est vraiment mon terrain de prédilection.
À chaque course, je me sens un plus à l’aise au volant du Buggy 2WD qui est vraiment une machine surprenante, performante et fiable. J’ai appris à freiner du pied gauche et je roule « propre », sans mettre le buggy en travers. Tous les soirs, j’essaye de le ramener en bon état car j’ai beaucoup de respect pour l’auto mais aussi pour l’équipe technique qui travaille vraiment avec passion.
Avec Seb et le team 2WD, nous avons couru 13000 km en deux courses et toujours dans l’harmonie… C’est précieux. »
Résultats www.npolive.com